Lay report: Recently moved to Moscow blondie

After this post, it have one more lay report to go to clean my 2019 backlog. It is another rather straight forward lay. I got many of those last year luckily.

I was on business trip in Moscow. It was around 23:30 at the bottom of Tverskaya, I was on my way back from the gym when I met Kristina, a blondie, long her down to her ass, around my height. All black outfit with groceries bag. I only saw her from the corner of my eyes. She was a couple steps down the stairs to the underground passage. I followed her down to the passage and side stopped her when we were both on the other side.

long-hair-

Her English was very basics so I had to pull out one of my best wings – Google Translate. From close up, he looked more closer to 30 that 20. It turned out she was 31. She was smiled, acting feminine, couldn’t hold eye contact and looked down a few times. Kristina was on her way home. She was sharing a 2 bedroom apartment with 6 other girls in the city close to Tverskaya. She recently moved to Moscow from Ekaterinburg to work on an import-export company. Back in Ekaterinburg, she was a fashion designer but obviously, was not making enough and moved to Moscow for a better life.

I got her Instagram and parted away. The next day, I was daygaming near the University square when she messaged me if we could meet and that she will be free in 30 minutes. I agreed and started to work toward Tverskaya. We met about an hour later on Tverskaya 6. I told her to an Irish pub a block away. The waiter would let just have a table with a bench and we had to sit on a hight table with bar chairs. We both got a beer. It was a bit of a pain to use Google Translate with the setting we were it. So I kept words as simple at I could and basically did some comfort, keeping in mind that I would bounce to another place after a drink. I did, we finished our beer and bounced to an underground speakeasy bar on Bolshaya Dmitrovka – Low light and couches. It was rather quite, just a few people, slow music. We both got a glass of red wine. The bar and the ambiance made it easy to escalate. Seductiveness was in the air. Very quickly were lab-to-lab before exchanging a first kiss. She already had both of her hands on my face during this first kiss. We made out shortly after. It was getting heavy, I could feel the heat coming out from her body. Her hands were on my face and my waist. It was time to bounce back. I settled the bills and walked her up Bolshaya Dmitrovka for a couple of blocks where the Airbnb I was staying at was located. She didn’t question anything and happy followed me.

Back at the apartment, we got another round of glass of wine on the sofa but I could tell from her eyes she was horny. I think I was teasing her by not escalating straight away and I was actually enjoying it. Anyway, I finished my glass and then escalated.

It was very easy from then on. The clothes came off and the rest is history. She was very on, enjoyed blowjobs and wanted more and more.

3 thoughts on “Lay report: Recently moved to Moscow blondie

  1. Nice lay report! It seems like you usually kiss before pulling a girl. Have you tried holding off on the first kiss until after you pull? what are your thoughts on that

    Like

    • I always try to kiss before pulling. Some girls kiss only in full isolation. Basically this is down to calibration. To be honest, I can’t be bother with this kind of details. I do whatever I feel like now.

      Like

Leave a comment