June 2017 review – Another no lay month

 

russian-business-women
Just to remind you why we are in the game 😉

 

Late June review post. I’ve been busy chasing skirts, working and with life in general. But I just got home from work and it’s started to piss down. So I’m using the rain as an excuse for not approaching and finally take the time to write last month review.

Daygame

Approach 28
Contact info 7 25%
iDate 0 0%
Date 1 5 18%
Date 2 1 4%
Date 3 0 0%
Date 4 0 0%
Date 5 1 4%
Lay 0 0%

So far this year, June 2017 was the month where I’ve approached the fewer girls: only 22. I guess it contributed to the reason why I didn’t get a lay. I’ve been the five Date 1. Four of them I haven’t been about to get a Date 2. The reports are on this post.

The last girl was “The soon-to-be-divorced stalker”. I went on Date 1 and 2 in June and eventually got the notch in Date 3 but in July. Date 1 report is here and the Date 2 (with Date 3/Lay report) is here.

Oh! I also went on Date 5 with a Ukrainian I approached in Kiev in July 2015. She was in visiting St Petersburg. She actually messaged me to let me know and I took her out. She is a hard-core Christian. Including Date 5, the four last dates with her were near misses. Half naked, handjob and blowjob but she just wouldn’t let me put it in. After Date 4, I decided to cut her off but since she was in St Petersburg, I gave it another try. Anyway, the history is:

  • Approached on July 18, 2015 (Kiev)
  • Date 1 on July 20, 2017 in Kiev – Kiss close
  • Date 2 on July 21, 2015 in Kiev – Near miss
  • Date 3 on August 1, 2015 in Kiev – Near miss
  • Date 4 on October 15, 2016 in Kiev – Near miss
  • Date 5 on June 21, 2017 in St Petersburg – Near miss

Other games

I don’t track my night (and other games). But I think I’ve done about 20 approaches in bars and clubs. Half of them were in Moscow with Krauser, Ricky Roma, RoyWalker and Mr. Arr.

I’ve been on a Date 1 with a girl from a 2-set that I opened in a bar. Unfortunately, I got friendzoned when I tried to take her on a Date 2. I’ve got caught up in comfort. She was actually super interesting and quite smart. I actually enjoyed the date but because it was so interesting I kinda forgot to spike. I still went for the kiss but got the cheek. It’s challenging enough to keep up with my Daygame related reports. I just can’t afford to write reports from other games unless it’s interesting.

I’m not sure we can call it a date but I went to jazz concert with two girls from a 3-set from a bar. RoyWalker came to wing me later. I’m, obviously, more interested in the hotter one. Nothing happened that night but I should be able to take the hotter one out of a proper date when she will be back from holidays,

Gym – 5×5 Stronglifts

  • Body weight: 62.4 kg – I didn’t know just was possible but I gained 2 kg.
  • Squat: 110 kg – Personal best
  • Bench press: 62.4 kg – Personal best
  • Deadlift: 100 kg – I finally passed to hit it 100 kg.
  • Overhead press: 45 kg – Personal best
  • Barbell row: 57.5 kg – Personal best

One thought on “June 2017 review – Another no lay month

Leave a comment