[May 2017 review] Feeling like a number collector

russia-flag

Daygame

Here are the stats for May:

Approaches Contact info iDate Date 1 Date 2 Date 3  Date 4 Lay
75 22 2 3 1 1 0 1
34% 3% 5% 2% 2% 0% 2%

I’ve done 75 approaches, which is the higher this year, which resulted in 22 contacts. That’s pretty ok for me. But out of those 22 numbers, I’ve only taken 2 on date and they were SDDL (Busty Russian-Romanian fortune teller) and SDL (Russian cardiology student) attempts, which made me feel like a number collector. Part of them have flaked or dropped out after the date request but most of them are still active enough over messages. They gave me plenty of excuses like out of town, exams, a lot of work. Classic!

I don’t think this my Daygame, in the way that they know what I want as I am pretty direct regarding my intention.

Now I still got a lay on Date 3 with the Bride Makeup Artist, that I’ve approached in January.

I’ve also been on a reconnaissance trip to Rostov-On-Don. The trip report is here.

Other games

I’ve been out during some bar game a couple of times toward the end of the month as the weather got better and people have been going out more. I got a few leads but have been prioritizing my Daygame leads. I’m by no mean good in “night” game but it seems like I can hold my own in bars now.

Gym – 5×5 Stronglifts

I had to deload by 10% and worked by way back up at the beginning of May because I missed a week.

  • Body weight: 60.2 kg
  • Squat: 105 kg – Personal best
  • Bench press: 55 kg (best: 60 kg – April 12, 2015)
  • Deadlift: 95 kg – I failed twice at 100 kg because my grip is not strong enough yet.
  • Overhead press: 42.5 kg – Personal best
  • Barbell row: 52.5 kg – Personal best

 

Leave a Reply

