[Date 2 report] Kazakh Pilates Instructor

Summary

As mentioned during the Date 1 report, we agreed to have a Date 2 at my place for pizza and wine the following Sunday (March 19). We made out a lot and heavily but no lay and it was kinda a cold ending. Making out on Date 2 might have been too much for her. My chances to see her again are 50/50 I would say.

Date 2

We met in Galeria in front of Starbucks. She was dressed like a classical Russian girl, very feminine with a short black dress with black boots going up the knees and had straightened her hair. She had some makeup but not too much and the classic Russian gray fur coat.

She greeted me with a big hug. We walked toward the Amarcord to get the pizzas. On the way there and while waiting for the pizza, she was telling me about her day and about a Kazakh concert she has been on Friday. I teased her saying that I hope she behaved and were good. She mentioned that she was there with her family so she had to be good. I teased her again saying that she was just pretending to be good in front of her family but I knew how bad she is underneath. She hit me.

On the way from Amarcord to my place, I forgot what she said exactly but a couple of silly things so I playfully pushed her a couple of times toward a lamp post and a trash bin. She said that I was not a gentleman. Then I thought about a line that I’ve heard from Krauser I think, which was “I’m a gentleman only until 6pm”. She just replied that next time we will meet in the afternoon.

We got into my place. I took her coat and she took off her boots. She was behaving like it was her place. I like this kind of people in general. Then she sat on the kitchen chair. Well, I’m staying in a corporate studio at the moment so just one big room.

I poured some wine and we cheered to the date and nice evening. Then I put the pizza on a plate and started to eat. I was sitting on the chair across her. She seemed comfortable and safe. Most of the comfort part was done, I remembered thinking.

After dinner, I suggested watching a movie. The TV screen is positioned in the way that we have to sit on the bed. So we sat at the top of the bed. I suggested to watch the classic date movie Vicky, Cristina, Barcelona but she had already seen it so I suggested watching The Age of Adaline on Netflix again.

Russian subtitles were on but she kept asking a lot of questions during the movie. So I teased her playfully: “I think you skip reading classes in school”. She laughed. Remembered she has a loud laugh. At some point, she was leaning on me and her hand was on my laps. I grabbed her hand and she squeezed my hand back. I just looked at her. She noticed and just said “What?!”, and I just went in for the kiss. She kissed me back. Then more kissing. I stopped and we kept watching the movie. After a few minutes, she initiated the kissing again. She got more on and we were making out heavily shortly. I got more turned on and kissed her more passionately. I put her arms around my waist. Then a bit after, suddenly, I don’t know how to explain but I felt she was enjoying it but feeling guilty at the same time. It was a strange feeling and vibe I was getting. I still tried to escalate further by pushing her hand down to my cock but she wouldn’t. I tried to move down my hand but she wouldn’t let me.

So I decided to stop and rolled back and said “I know it’s too fast”. She just agreed. The movie was over my then. So I stood up to put on some music on my tablet. She verbalized that she was feeling bad and it was too much already. She was definitely feeling some kind of guilt. I tried to re-initiate the kiss but this time she wouldn’t let me and moved back. As a good student of the game so to speak, I was not reactive and just said “It’s ok. I understand”. She said that it was late and she should go. I said “One more glass of wine and I have to sleep as well as I have to wake up early for work”, which was true. But she declined the drink, stood up and to put her boots and coat on. She was not upset but her mood definitely changed and the sexual tension was gone. I didn’t persist. I opened the door and kissed her goodbye on the forehead.

I’m still a bit confused. Makeout on Date 2 might have been really too fast for her. She was clearly enjoying it through but feeling guilty at the same time. After this date, I decided to back off. We’ve just exchanged a couple of messages ever since this date.

She is a cool and feminine girl. No lay but I like her energy and positivity. I definitely enjoyed those two dates with her. I think, my chances of taking her out again are 50/50.

 

 

4 thoughts on “[Date 2 report] Kazakh Pilates Instructor

  1. […] It’s a pretty quick report as the date last only 30 minutes as she had to go comfort her friend. I didn’t even have time to go for a kiss attempt but still managed to throw a bit of verbal escalation. If my “game” instinct is right, she fancies me and the Date 2 should happen. From all the girls I’ve taken on a date this month, she is the girls I would like to lay the most, right after the Kazakh. […]

    Like

  2. […] Kazakh Pilates Instructor: Out of all my dates in March, she is the one I would like to lay the most. But the Date 2 ended up a bit cold. I’ve decided to roll back. We are still messaging but so far it’s 50/50 whether or not I’ll get a Date 3. A fellow gamer gave me plausible feedback that there might be a third party involved. […]

    Like

  3. […] Kazakh Pilates Instructor: Out of all my dates in March, she is the one I would like to lay the most. But the Date 2 ended up a bit cold. I’ve decided to roll back. We are still messaging but so far it’s 50/50 whether or not I’ll get a Date 3. A fellow gamer gave me plausible feedback that there might be a third party involved. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

