Lay Report: “Need to try an Asian guy” Romanian girl

a5fcf91118c7ac52e444e92daf152baf
Like her with a bit more flesh.
I decided to for a short 6-day trip to Bucharest while waiting for my next appointment at the Russian visa center. She was one of the 2 very warm leads that made me decide to fly to Bucharest.

Open/Approach

I approached her in Kiev on November 5 in Gulliver. She was standing outside of a clothe shop typing on the phone. She was wearing a tight jean and long black heeled boots, which highlighted her long legs and really nice ass. πŸ™‚ She was tall, around 5’9 or 6′ tall for sure! With the heels, she was easily 6’+.

So I went in classically direct and I was standing about an arm length for her. I’m short so with tall girls I can’t really close up while standing as it would be quite unconfortable for my neck as I have to look up.

I told her that she looks Serbian because of her Russian like face, her fashion and olive skin, and that I could totally see her sitting on terrace with in Belgrade with a latte and checking out guys passing by. She smiled and gave me the anime eyes. She told me she was Romanian from Bucharest and was in Kiev to visit an Ukrainian colleague and friend with another Romanian friend that was in the shop. She asked me where I was from (hooked). I routinely told her that it was from a place with good tasty wines and good smelly cheeses. She said Italy. I laughed and reacted with “Really?! Come on! I’m from Paris”. Then she started to talk in French by saying “So you speak French” in French, to which I replied in French that I do speak French.  Then she switched back to English and followed up with that she was a recruiter for a French consulting company. I told her I was intimidated by smart girls and that I had a low IQ (that’s a Krauser’s line). She laughed and was touching me on the arm. I could feel she was attracted. I decided to go for her Whatsapp at that moment as her friend could come out of the shop at any moments. From my experience, girls will less likely to give their contacts when her friend is there. Probably they don’t want to appear too easy in front of their friends. Anyway she gave me her Whatsapp and I kept gaming to find out about her logistics and how long she would be in Kiev. It turned out she was going to Odessa with her friends the next day for a couple of days and then back to Bucharest.

Her friend came out of the shop (she was really hot as well!). I introduced myself and said that her friend was chatting me up but that she still need to work on her pick up skills. They both laughed. I decided to reject by saying that I will keep shopping.

Texting on Whatsapp and date setup

She was quite chatty and reactive over messages. She was easy to chat with and was rather direct and straight forward in her interest. Because she was so direct I actually called it out, and well! well! well! it turned out that she has never been with an Asian guy before and basically wanted to try one. A gift from the Daygame God! πŸ˜‰

I arrived in Bucharest on December 6 at the end of the afternoon. I was dead as I had an earlier flight from Paris and for some reasons I couldn’t manage to sleep until 4am. So on my arrival day in Bucharest I messaged her that I would get back to her with when and where to meet but I would be more down the week. She was very keen to meet that night but as mentioned I was seriously tired. I had a date planned with the other warm lead the next day and it turned out she couldn’t do Thursday as she had her work Christmas party. So I suggested Friday then. Then she messaged me some naughty messages.

Man! After this kind of messages, I just had to suck my tiredness up and met her that night. She had to work until 8:30pm and needed to shower, change, make herself cute and sexy basically. So we agreed meet at 10pm.

I took a shower, went out to get a double-expresso in, to get a bottle of rosΓ© wine and some diner.

Date 1

Venue 1: Bazaar

We met at the Bazaar. I took another warm lead there in August 2015*. It’s more a venue 2 for escalation but I was dead, we were meeting late and she seems very very on so I decided to skip the classic venue 1. It was only located a couple of blocks behind the apartment I was staying at.

I arrived about 10 minutes early and sat on a bench at the very back of the room.

It was cold that day in Bucharest so she had a warm pullover on but was wearing a tight black leather pant with white heeled boots.

She was about to sit on the chair opposite to me but I commanded her to come sit on the bench with me and she did. For me this was a bold move specially so early on the date but I was tired and I really didn’t want to have a long date. I didn’t ask her what she wanted to drink as well and just ordered her the same beer as mine.

We were just in comfort. She told me about her day. I teased her about the fact that she had a very serious face like she was ready to attract at any time. She told me she was raise by her mom and grandma in a small town in the North of Romania. I teased her about being a farmer, owning a farm, having to milk cows as a kid and feed the pigs. She hit me on the shoulder and said she was a calm and good kid, etc.

I did the photo routine and pulled her closer to be so she could see the pictures on my phone. I moved on to the ring routine and after that we were holding her. She moved in closer to me and put her head on my shoulder and I had my arm around her. I asked her if was more a huger or a kisser. She replied that she was more a kisser. I asked her if she is a good kisser. She said “It depends on who I kiss”. I lift her head from her chin with my hand and kissed her. She kissed me back and we were lightly making out.

Then I decided to go for the bounce back with a bottle of rosΓ© at my place. She agreed. We put our jackets on and went to the bar to pay for the beers. I think it was around 11pm.

As we were walking toward the apartment, I realized how tall she is compared to me, with without heels, she was taller than me by a full head.

Venue 2: The apartment

When we got to the apartment, she went to the balcony to smoke and I went to the kitchen to get the wine and the glasses. I sat on the couch and just waited for her to finish her cigarette.

She came back and sat next to me. We cheered, drunk some wines, a bit of chit-chat comfort. She told me that she only had one boyfriend and they were together for 9 years. They broke up about a year ago when she decided to move to Switzerland. She only lived there for 4 months and decided to move back to Bucharest for him but they broke up again a month after she got back. I asked her when was last time she was on a date. She said “Last week” a guy she met in a club. They went for a coffee but apparently he was boring. Then I asked her when was last time she had sex. She said a few months ago with local guy that she met in a club as well. “Just some fun” her words.

She was getting tired, I think it was closed to midnight. She was laying on the couch but I pulled her up and in my arm. She had her head on my shoulder and her eyes were closing. Again I lifted her head with my hand and kissed her which slowly moved to a proper long make out session. I put my hand under a pullover and went for the boobs and she didn’t have a bra. So I was playing with her boobs while making out. I put her hand on my dick over my jean but surprisingly she took it off. I tried to pull my hand under her pant and go for her pussy but she stopped me. I was surprised because over messages she was so direct that I thought it was a done deal with no LMR. I was obviously wrong.

I kept escalating. I lifted her pullover up, just enough so I could see her boobs. They were soft and big. It was been a while I had had my hands full so to speak. I sucked her nipples . She started to moan (I hope this the right word). I stopped and unzipped my jean. It was natural, she knew what to do. She took my cock out with her hand and started a hand job. I was on the top and we started making out again while she was hand jobbing me.

I tried to put my hand under her her pantie again to finger her but she stopped me again. We stopped making out and the hand job. She showed me her pussy and asked me to look and there was a tampon in. It was her time of the month. I didn’t say anything and we went back to making out. I pressed my knee between her legs. She was enjoying it and moaning again. I asked her to take it off referring to the tampon. She said “no”. We got back to making out again for a while with my hand on her boobs and her hand on my balls.

It was long make out session. I don’t remember last I had such a long session. It was probably in high school, making out like 2 horny teenagers basciall.

She stopped and said she had to use the bathroom. I was thinking that it was not gonna happen tonight. But she got out from the bathroom with her pant, pantie and tampon off. She asked me if I had a condom and that it had to be quick. She was a bit stressed. She sat back on the couch. I took out the condom out from my wallet and asked her to put it on. I put the D on the V, and we fucked.

Post-sex talk

After the sex, she needed to smoke so we put our clothes back on and went to the balcony. She told me indeed that she thought I was exotic and she always wanted to have sex with an Asian since university. She had met an exchange student from Hong Kong back then who apparently looked like me and she really fancied him. She even asked him out on a date, which he agreed (obviously!) but basically during the date he wouldn’t make a move, not even tried to touch her and turned her off. She was surprised and impressed by the fact that I just went to approach her in the mall and was direct.

I offered her to stay but she said she had to work tomorrow and she even had to wake up earlier as she had an appointment to renew her ID card before going to work. She called a taxi and went back home.

Epilogue

We met again the following Friday for dinner at my place. She cooked some pasta and brought some Romanian alcohol. I forgot what it was but it was not awful! We had a couple of shots after diner and we had sex again that night.

This is gonna be embarrassing but she was the tallest girl I’ve had sex with so far and even though she was hot, sexy, amazing body and of course I enjoyed the sex. There are like a few things that I personally like but couldn’t do. Like when we were having sex with me on the top, I couldn’t kiss her at the same time. I had to take my dick out to kiss her or on  the doggy position, I really had to lean toward to grab her boobs, which makes it kind uncomfortable. I can heard you all laughing already! haha But for the shorter guys here, I would appreciate some tips on how to be better in the bedroom with tall her.

*I was on a 2-week Eurojaunt trip in Bucharest with RoyWalker in August 2015.

5 thoughts on “Lay Report: “Need to try an Asian guy” Romanian girl

Leave a Reply

