Slow start in Budapest

df4be9887142b7745a575c9a3ea7f254

I landed yesterday in Budapest after a week off of daygaming at my parents’ place in France. I just booked an one way. How long I will stay in Budapest will depend on how the daygame will go.

So today was my first day and first time daygaming in Budapest. After a week off, I have to say I had a little bit of Approach Anxiety and it was challenging to be in the moment and banter and stack properly. So slow start here. 7 approaches and 2 contact details. Sets were just ok no more:

  • A Hungarian office worker with a leather skirt and another Hungarian economist student of 20 years old.
  • 3 of them didn’t hook or more me not being about to bander and stack properly.
  • 2 have a boyfriend.

First couple of days after a break and in a new city is always a bit rough for me usually. So I’m not so surprised.

It was seriously hot in Budapest today and I can’t really stand the heat. I was kinda slow because of that. Excuses, excuses, I know. 🙂

Tomorrow is another day.

One thought on “Slow start in Budapest

Leave a Reply

